Executive Headteacher: Mr John Barnes - john.barnes@svf.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mrs Susan Dungworth - sdungworth@svf.org.uk

General Enquiries: Mrs Angela Small - angela.small@svf.org.uk

 


Seaton Sluice Middle School

Head of School: Mrs Karen McSparron   karen.mcsparron@svf.org.uk

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities           Co-ordinator (SENDCo): Mr Joe Elliott      joe.elliot@svf.org.uk

 

Alston Grove
Seaton Sluice
Northumberland
NE26 4JS

0191 237 0629

 


Whytrig Middle School

Head of School: Mr Jon Souter jon.souter@svf.org.uk

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities           Co-ordinator (SENDCo): Ms Jenn Thompson      jenn.thompson@svf.org.uk

 

Elsdon Avenue
Seaton Delaval
Northumberland
NE25 0BP

0191 237 1402

 


Astley Community High School

Head of School: Mr Graham Scott graham.scott@svf.org.uk

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities           Co-ordinator (SENDCo): Ms Anne-Marie Roe      anne-marie.roe@svf.org.uk

 

Elsdon Avenue
Seaton Delaval
Northumberland
NE25 0BP

0191 237 1505

Submit Enquiry Online

If you have any questions about the Seaton Valley Federation or our schools, please contact us by phone or email (details for each school are above), or fill out this form.
Paper copies of the information held on this website are available on request.

0191 2371505