Executive Headteacher: Mr John Barnes - jbarnes@astleyhigh.org

Chair of Governors: Mrs Susan Dungworth - sdungworth@astleyhigh.org

General Enquiries: Mrs Angela Small - asmall@astleyhigh.org

 


Seaton Sluice Middle School

Head of School: Mrs Steph Lindley stephanie.lindley@seatonsluice.northumberland.sch.uk

SENDCo: Mr Joe Elliott joe.elliott@seatonsluice.northumberland.sch.uk

 

Alston Grove
Seaton Sluice
Northumberland
NE26 4JS

0191 237 0629

 


Whytrig Middle School

Head of School: Mr Jon Souter jon.souter@whytrig.northumberland.sch.uk

SENDCo: Mrs Preetha Lowden preetha.lowden@whytrig.northumberland.sch.uk

 

Elsdon Avenue
Seaton Delaval
Northumberland
NE25 0BP

0191 237 1402

 


Astley Community High School

Head of School: Mr Graham Scott gscott@astleyhigh.org

SENDCo: Ms Anne-Marie Roe aroe@astleyhigh.org

 

Elsdon Avenue
Seaton Delaval
Northumberland
NE25 0BP

0191 237 1505

Send Enquiry Online

If you have any questions about the Seaton Valley Federation or our schools, please contact us by phone or email (details for each school are above), or fill out this form. Paper copies of the information held on this website are available on request.
0191 2371505